Leading the way in precision engineering

  • Darren Mcgee
    Key Account Manager

    Looking after many of the companies key customer accounts Darren has been with the company since 1990.

    darren@benthams.com
  • Nathan Christie
    Project Manager & Quality Control

    Recently joining the company in 2016 from a background in project management, Nathan is responsible for all new projects whilst implementing and maintaining the company's internal quality system.

    nathan@benthams.com
  • Colin Holbrey
    Production Manager

    For over 20 years Colin has a wealth of technical engineering experience ensuring that all production runs smooth

    colin@benthams.com
  • Ian Christie
    Managing Director

    An apprentice trained mechanical engineer and design engineer with over 30 years’ product experience, Ian has been with Benthams since the 1990, leading the company’s customer relations and product developments.

    ian@benthams.com
  • Stuart Smith
    Purchasing

    Stuart’s been with the company for over a decade, managing the majority of the company's purchasing alongside assisting with account management and quotations.

    stuart@benthams.com
  • Janet Smith
    Company Accounts

    Janet joined the company in 2010 running our daily accounts and preparations of all monthly and annual management accounts.

    janet@benthams.com
  • Belinda Wilson
    Admin & Reception

    Joining us in 2007, Belinda manages our reception and customer service administration.

    belinda@benthams.com