Leading the way in precision engineering

  • Darren Mcgee
    Key Account Manager

    Looking after many of the companies key customer accounts Darren has been with the company since 1990.

    darren@benthams.com
  • Stuart Smith
    Assistant Manager

    Stuart’s been with the company for over a decade, managing the majority of the company's purchasing alongside assisting with account management and quotations.

    stuart@benthams.com
  • Colin Holbrey
    Production Manager

    For over 20 years Colin has a wealth of technical engineering experience ensuring that all production runs smooth.

    colin@benthams.com
  • Nathan Christie
    Managing Director

    From a background in project management, Nathan is responsible for leading the company’s customer relations and product developments whilst implementing and maintaining the company's internal quality system.

    nathan@benthams.com
  • Ian Christie
    Sales Director

    An apprentice trained mechanical engineer and design engineer with over 30 years’ product experience, Ian has been with Benthams since the 1990.

    ian@benthams.com
  • Rachael Williams
    Company Accounts

    A recent addition to the team, Rachael deals with preparations of all monthly and annual management accounts.

    rachael@benthams.com
  • Belinda Wilson
    Admin & Reception

    Joining us in 2007, Belinda manages our reception and customer service administration.

    belinda@benthams.com